Aberfoyle Park Campus Primary School   Campus Tornadoes
Home Campus Events Training News Sponsors History Gallery Contact
Kytons Bakery
Committee 2014

On this page you’ll find details of the current Pedal Prix Committee. If you are interested in finding out what each of the committee representatives are responsible for, click on any of the links of the position titles. If you have any issues you would like to raise please contact us either by phone or email.

Position Name Phone Email
Pedal Prix Manager Sharon Willoughby 8270 4222 sharon.willoughby236@schools.sa.edu.au
Chairperson Ali Sellick 0416 175 252 aliandtony@iinet.net.au
Team Manager Paul Clarke 0430 226 003 viner9966@hotmail.com
Team Manager      
Team Manager      
Head Mechanic Paul Clarke 0430 226 003 viner9966@hotmail.com
Head Mechanic      
Logistics & Equipment      
Communications Manager      
Sponsorship Manager      
Marketing Manager      
Catering Manager Bernadette Cumming-Buntin   mrsrevhead@hotmail.com
Website Manager Dave Corbett 0430 588 538 davidpcorbett@gmail.com

School Representative Phone Email
Pilgrim School Rep David Jenkin 8270 3033 pilgrim@pilgrim.sa.edu.au
Nativity School Rep Ben Searle 8270 3177  
Thiele School Rep Carly Nash 8270 4222  


Silver & Bronze Sponsors MIX ITS BSC Ubderground Designs A1 Apparel
Home AIPP Committee Contact
Tonkin SchutzBridgestone Select